Skip To Main Content

Staff

For the most current staff information, Hanover High School staff members should refer to the Hanover High School Staff course within Schoology. For space reservations and other documents, staff members should also check HHS Staff Bookmarks in the bookmarks bar in Chrome. 

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Footlighters Musical - HHS
-
Sat, May 7
Footlighters Musical - HHS
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29