Skip To Main Content

Leadership Roles and Responsibilities

Current Leadership

Council Officers [Executive Committee + Council Leadership]

A: Moderator - Sophia Costa ('25)
B: Assistant Moderator - Rachel Kohl ('26)
C: Treasurer - Ben Hourdequin ('26)
D: Secretary - Martin Mosdal ('26)
E: Dresden School Board Representative - Ella Tesone ('27)
F: Public Relations Officer - Krrish Mishra ('25)
G: Committee on Programming and Procedure Representative - Owen Welch ('25)

Council Committee Chair(s) [Council Leadership]

A: Administrative Committee - Rachel Kohl ('26) + Joshua Janisse ('26)
B: Curriculum Committee - Owen Welch ('25) + Ben Hourdequin ('26)
C: Organizational Engineering Committee - Martin Mosdal ('26)
D: Student Activities Committee - Mia Bagnato ('24) + Stephanie Holmes ('24)
E: Student Life Committee - Sam Loescher ('24)


The Council officers are be elected by Council at the end of each school year for the following year. The Council Committee Chair(s) are elected by their committee members at the beginning of each school year.

Leadership Positions